A Beautiful Interior

100 E 10th Ave
Brodhead, WI 53520

Stacy Montague
stacy@abeautifulinterior.com

Kabinet Konnection

213 N Central Ave
Marshfield, WI 54449

Phone: (715) 387.0797
www.kabinetkonnectionanddesigngallery.com

Angela Ford
angford@frontier.com

Alyson Goldbach
alysongoldbach@frontier.com

TS Interiors and Designers Studio

Suite 205
478 Commerce Dr
Madison, WI 53719

Phone (608) 852.6475

Tamara Stevens
tsinteriorsdesign@gmail.com

Susan Shafer-Landau
shaferlandau@gmail.com

Midwest Kitchen & Bath Resource LLC

133 First St.
Milton, WI 53563

Phone: (608) 868.6228

Chuck Demas
midwestkbr@gmail.com

Studio Kitchens of Appleton

10 E College Ave
Appleton, WI 54911

Phone: (920) 731.3344
www.studiokitchens.com

Nancy Nygaard
nancy@studiokitchens.com

Jane Baken
jane@studiokitchens.com

Mead Cabinets and Millwork, Inc

W2024 Illinois Rd.
Iron Ridge, WI 53035

Phone: (262) 224.1356
www.meadcabinets.com

Edward Mead
meadcabinets@gmail.com

The Bath & Kitchen Works

925 Main St.
Antioch, IL.60002

Phone: (847) 395.7979
www.thebathworks.net

Dale Lundius
thebathworks@sbcglobal.net

Blue Terra Design

540 Tasman St.
Madison, WI.53714

Phone: (608) 843.3550
www.BlueTerraDesign.com

Paul Miner, Owner
Paul@BlueTerraDesign.com

JP Kitchen Studio LLC

680 East Wisconsin Ave
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Phone: (262) 560.1200
jpkitchenstudio.com

Laurie Peirick
laurie@jpkitchenstudio.com

Decorating Den

2120 82nd Street
Kenosha, WI 53143

Phone: (262) 652.6400
www.decdens.com/Loispade

Lois Pade
lpade@wi.rr.com

Cream City Cabinets

2246 W Bluemound Rd
Suite A2
Waukesha, WI 53186

Phone: (262) 439.9508
www.creamcitycabinets.com

Ivo Reikop, Owner

info@creamcitycabinets.com

Westring Construction

4617 Dovetail Dr Suite 8
Madison, WI 53104

Phone: 608.441.5435
www.westringconstruction.com

James Westring, Owner
james@westringconstruction.com

Bruce Gebhard, Project Coordinator
bruce@westringconstruction.com

Mike Richmann, Lead Carpenter
mtrichmann123@gmail.com

Amanda Krause, Office Admin
amanda@westringconstruction.com

Denise Merbeth, LLC

Phone: 262.424.3194
www.denisemerbeth.com

Denise Merbeth, Kitchen and Bath Designer
denise@merbeth.net

The Alaskan Fireplace Company

9820 Durand Ave
Sturtevant, WI 53177

Phone: 262.886.8950
www.alaskanfireplace.com